Friday, November 11, 2011

Now on Tour The Foxworth Coven Series by Kayden Mcleod

Nov 11 Guest Blog-Tour Intro
Roxanne’s Realm

Nov 12 Guest Post

Nov 13 Promo
Lisa’s World of Books

Nov 15 Promo
Reading Between the Wines

Nov 16 Guest Blog
Cocktails and Books

Nov 17 Guest Blog
The Character Connection

Nov 22 Guest Blog
Getting Naughty Between the Stacks

Nov 23 guest blog
Words of Wisdom from The Scarf Princess

Nov 26 Promo and Review
Lissette E. Manning

Nov 28 review and guest blog
Booklover's Hideaway

Nov 29 Guest Post and Review (book 1)
Keeping Up With The Rheinlander's

Nov 30 review both books

Dec 1 guest blog and review
Blog: Journey with Books

Dec 2 Guest blog and review book 1

December 5 Promo

Dec 7 Interview

Dec 8 review

Dec 10 Guest Blog

Natalie Nicole Bates’ Blog

Dec 12 Interview

Death of Innocence
Book One of the Foxworth Coven Series
By Kayden McLeod

Genre: Erotic Paranormal Romance
(Vampires, Deities, M/F)

Hate Rating: Three

Warning: Some violence, off-scene rape

Publisher: Solstice Publishing (Solstice at Night)

Price: $4.99

Buy the Book


Even unconditional love cannot always banish an eternal nightmare

The Foxworth family has blazed a trail through human and vampire history alike, changing the ways of both races in Canada for all time. The Council has demanded a full report for the long and twisted tale of how the Surrey Coven had come to be the most powerful and feared; an assemblage that anyone would question before coming up against.

The Leader of the Surrey Coven, Canya recalls how her family came to be. A story filled with pain and heartache, until she meets Gregory Foxworth: a debonair CEO to the family shipping company. Gregory remembers taking her away from a life that shocks him, hoping to shelter and love her. But little does he know all he has done, was make her a target for a sadistically warped man. One who will have her and his own personal brand of vengeance. Sometimes, a grudge is forever.

Natural Urges
Book Two of the Foxworth Coven Series
By Kayden McLeod
Genre: Erotic Paranormal Romance
(Vampires, Shifters, Deities)

Word Count: 76,561

Hate Rating: Three

Warning: Some violence off-scene rape

Buy the Book


Love conquers all...and evil seeks to destroy it.

Arcadia Foxworth has no idea what destiny has in store for him. He thought his life as an elite Council Hunter of Rogues was his perfect career choice. But little does he know his fate truly lies in one little powder keg, Korbin Callows. She’s beautiful, graceful—and a stripper.

After having woken up, remembering nothing about her old life, Korbin had to pull herself together and make tough decisions to survive a harsh world. And now people she doesn’t even know are out to kill her. She finds herself relying on Arcadia to maneuver the new dangers presented to her, as she starts to recall who she really is. A powerful being that could make every vampire in British Columbia fall to their knees, including Arcadia.

About the Author:

Kayden McLeod lives in beautiful British Columbia, and is the author of the M/F Paranormal Romance and erotica series, The Coven Series, which consists of three Covens; The Foxworths, The Cornwalls and The Jerichos. She also dabbles in a multitude of other genres that are in the works, like BDSM, Ménage, M/M and Horror. As well, Kayden is a freelance Graphic and Cover artist, a Cover Artist for XOXO Publishing, and an owner of Otherworlds Publicity and Siren Book Reviews.
Connect with Kayden online:




Facebook Group:


Deviant Art:

No comments: