Monday, July 25, 2016

Now On Tour Lucy Trilogy Books 1 and 2 by L.M. Pruitt

July 25 Spotlight
The Blackwood Blog  

July 26 Spotlight
3 Partners in Shopping , Nana, Mommy, and Sissy, Too!

July 27 Guest blog
I Smell Sheep

July 29 Spotlight
Book Crazy Scrapbook Mama

August 1 Spotlight
Mello and June, It's a Book Thang!  

August 2 Spotlight
Literary Musings

August 9 Interview
The Book Junkie Reads . . . 

August 12 Spotlight
Deal Sharing Aunt 

August 17 Guest blog
Urban Fantasy Investigations

August 19 Guest blog
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium

August 23 Spotlight
Fang-tastic Books 

August 30 Interview

August 31 Guest blog
Marsha A Moore

Lucy Trilogy Book 1
Winged Series Book 11
L.M. Pruitt

Genre: Urban fantasy/paranormal romance

Publisher: SP Press

Date of Publication: July 26

Word Count: approx. 90K

Cover Artist: Najla Qambler

Book Description:

All my life, I've had plans.

Dying the day before beginning the final year of my surgical residency wasn't one of them.

Finding myself drafted in the eternal war between good and evil wasn't one of them, either.

And dealing with friends, enemies, and lovers I don't remember?

Definitely not in my plans.

Lucy Trilogy 2
Winged Series Book 12
L.M. Pruitt

Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance

Publisher: SP Press

Date of Publication: August 27

Word Count: approx. 90K

Cover Artist: Najla Qambler

Book Description:

The problem with plans?

 Even the best ones can go awry. And when they do... all hell breaks loose.

If I've learned only one thing in the last few months, it's the past never dies.

Four plagues down. Six more to come.

We need more than a plan.

We need a miracle.

About the Author:

L.M. Pruitt has been reading and writing for as long as she can remember. A native of Florida with a love of New Orleans, she has the uncanny ability to find humor in most things and would probably kill a plastic plant. She knows this because she's killed bamboo. Twice.  She is the author of the Winged series, the Plaisir Coupable series, Jude Magdalyn series, the Moon Rising series, and Taken: A Frankie Post Novel.

No comments: