Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Now On Tour Her Black Soul by A.J. Norris

April 11 Guest Blog and review
The Book Junkie Reads . . . 

April 11 Spotlight
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium

April 12 Spotlight
Illuminite Caliginosus

April 12 Spotlight
Ogitchida Kwe's Book Blog

April 13 Spotlight
Books, Dreams,Life

April 13 Spotlight
T's Stuff

April 14 Spotlight
Don't Judge, Read

April 14 Guest Blog
Urban Fantasy Investigations

April 17 Guest Blog
Ramblings of a Book Nerd

April 17 Spotlight
Share My Destiny

April 18 Spotlight
Just Another Bookaholic

April 18 Review
I Smell Sheep

April 19 Spotlight
The Authors Blog 

April 19 Spotlight
Mello and June, It's a Book Thang! 

April 20 Spotlight
Book Boyfriends and Booze

April 20 Spotlight
Books N Pearls

April 21 Spotlight
Sapphyria's Book Reviews

April 21Spotlight
For Love of Books4

April 24 Review
Fantatical Paranormal Romantical

April 24 Spotlight
Infinite House of Books

April 24 Interview
Supernatural Central

April 25 Interview
Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

April 25 Spotlight
Houston Havens Author  

April 25 Spotlight
Lisa’s World of Books

Her Black Soul
The Dark Amulet Series
Book Three
A.J. Norris

Genre: PNR

Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC

Date of Publication: April 11, 2017

Cover Artist: Deranged Doctor Design

Tagline: Sometimes the fight for your soul is a battle you can’t win.

Book Description:


Humans call it Hell. She calls it home…

Evita the Warrior has no memory of the life she led as an angel before her fall. The only place she knows is the fiery world full of goat-demons and animal-headed beasts. Despite many opportunities to flee, she chooses to remain. 

Virgil the Redeemer lost his mate centuries ago and has given up all hope of finding her…

Accepting that Evita will never return to him, Virgil eases his loneliness in the arms of different females, refusing to get attached, though his selfish ways leave a trail of heartbroken and angry lovers in his wake. During a night of drinking, Virgil hooks up with a demon in disguise and is captured by the Demon Ruler, Abaddon, and taken to Netherworld.

Trapped in Netherworld, Virgil faces an eternity of unendurable torment…

But it’s there Virgil finds his lost love. Overcome by joy at the reunion, he convinces her to leave Netherworld…only to discover the true reason Abaddon lured him to his realm.

Evita has a secret buried in her forgotten past…a secret the Demon Ruler could use to lay waste to the Earth…

Abaddon knows Evita hid an amulet on Earth before she fell—and he wants it back. To thwart him, Evita must recapture her memories of her life before her fall, and remember where she hid the amulet.

Can she unlock her past and beat the enemy to the prize in time to save the Earthly Realm from falling prey to Abaddon’s deadly plans?

Author Reading First Chapter: https://youtu.be/JJkkg4gqGkg


About the Author:

A.J. Norris is a romantic suspense and dark paranormal romance author. She enjoys being able to get inside someone else's head, even a fictional one, and see what they see. Watching how her characters deal with difficult situations or squirm with the uncomfortable ones makes the hard work of writing all worth it. However, writing and reading weren’t always in her foremost thoughts. In fact, her love affair with writing came as a shock to everyone she knows, including herself. At a young age, she rarely opened a book, unless forced to read something for school. But that’s all behind her now. She wrote her first book several years ago, which turned out to be a surprisingly cathartic process, and she hasn’t been able to stop writing since.

A.J. loves going to the movies, watching her son play baseball, and communing with other writers. She’s a member of two writer’s groups and RWA. She lives in southeastern Michigan with her family, who are extremely tolerant (at least most of the time) of all her late nights behind the computer.

Along with contributing to Magical Pages Book Blog & Reviews, she’s currently working on book two of her Tattoo Crimes Series.

Her romantic suspense novel, Tattoo Killer (Book 1 of the Tattoo Crimes series), was published by Limitless, LLC in October 2016. Her Black Wings, book one of The Dark Amulet Series, a paranormal romance, released in July 2016 and book two, Her Black Heart released August 23, 2016. The third book in her Dark Amulet series, Her Black Soul, comes out April 11, 2017.

No comments: