Monday, November 10, 2014

Now On Tour Sinner Repent by Morgan Kelley

November 10 Guest blog
Mythical Books

November 10 Spotlight
Lisa’s World of Books

November 11 Interview
Darkest Cravings

November 12 Spotlight
Coffee Addicts Books

November 13 Guest Blog
Lostbraincell's Bookish Blog 

November 14 Interview
Pembroke Sinclair.  

November 14 Spotlight
The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom

November 17 Guest blog
Fang-tastic Books 

November 17 Spotlight
Roxanne’s Realm

Sinner Repent
Carter Chronicles Trilogy
Book One
Morgan Kelley

Genre: Erotic suspense/thriller

Date of Publication: March 11, 2014


Number of pages: 452

Cover Artist: Laura Gordon Design

Book Description:

Doctor Callista Carter only wants to heal. Running from a near life destroying case, she’s licking her wounds in a small town and off everyone’s radar.

Only, she’s drawn quite a bit of attention.

Someone’s taking lives, disguised behind the Seven Deadly Sins. It’s stirring up the small town, making waves.

The killers want her eliminated.

And the sheriff just wants her.

When Quinton Gaines is handed a slew of killings, he’s at a loss. He, too, has escaped to sleepy Myrtle Springs to regroup. Now, he’s reminded that death has no qualms with nipping at his heels. Yet, this may be the perfect opportunity to snag the elusive doctor, who has stolen his heart.

Or so he hopes…

When the killer gets personal, Quinn wishes he didn't drag Callie into the mess. Now, not only is she in danger for helping him, she’s marked to die.

Time’s running out.

Can love beat back the vicious claws of hate?

One truth is crystal clear. Quinton Gaines has to stop running in order to save his home and woman.

It’s not going to be easy with a madman hell bent on getting one thing…


The killers won’t stop at anything. It’s time to get ready, and like any good Sinner... Repent.

 Sinner Repent ~ Book One~ Callie's story
Available at Amazon

Sinner Realized ~ Book Two ~ Luke's Story
Now Available

Sinner Reborn ~ Book Three~ Nate's Story.
Out Summer 2015

About the Author:  

Morgan Kelley lives in the beautiful Pocono Mountains with her husband and two children. After attending college at Penn State University and studying Criminal Justice, Morgan knew her only true passion in life would be murder and books. 

She put them both together and began her career as a writer.  Other than books and writing, you can find Morgan hanging out in her garden and digging in the dirt. 

Her other works include: The Junction, Serial Sins, The Blood Betrayal, The Killing Times (1), Sacred Burial Grounds (2), True Love Lost (3), Deep Dark Mire (4), Fire Burns Hot (5), Darkness of Truth (6), Devil Hath Come (7), Consumed by Wrath (8), Redemption is Here (9), Dead Shall Speak (10), Blood Red Rage (1) Lost & Broken (2), Unthinkable Games (3), Celestia is Falling (1), Vegas is Dying (2), Christmas is Killing (3), Love is Bleeding (4), Heaven is Weeping (5), Dangerous Revelations (1), Illegal Fantasies (Anthology 1), Romance Under Arrest (Anthology 2), and Holiday Reinforcements (Anthology 3)

Please feel free to visit Morgan at her website:
or visit her blog at

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments: