Monday, May 3, 2021

Now On Tour Bootleggers by Paul Rudd #Fantasy #SciFi

May 3 Supernatural Central (Interview)
May 3 Lisa’s World of Books
May 4 Fang-tastic Books 

May 4 Sapphyria's Books

May 5 JB's Bookworms with Brandy Mulder (Interview)

May 5 The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom (Guest Blog)

May 5 Westveil Publishing 

May 6 Dark Whimsical Art

May 6 I Smell Sheep (Guest Blog)

May 7 Serena Synn (Interview)

May 7 The Book Junkie Reads
May 7 Roxanne’s Realm 

May 10 Paranormalists (Guest Blog)
May 10 Jazzy Book Reviews

Book One
Paul Rudd

Genre: Fantasy/Science Fiction
Publisher: Ravenous Roadkill Publishing 
& Wild Wolf Publishing
Date of Publication: 15th December 2019
ISBN-10 : 1675816727  
ISBN-13 : 978-1675816721
Number of pages: 497
Word Count: 136,697
Cover Artist: Southern Stiles Design

Tagline: “We’ve gone from zero to apocalypse in six days.” 

Book Description: 

Welcome to 1987, part of the era of VHS and arcade games.

A time when teenagers on BMX’s create worlds of imagination.

The Four Horsemen, Tommy, Mikey, Kurt and Ted, need something new to spice up their gatherings, because, well, boys will be boys. When a stranger approaches Mikey with bootlegged tapes in the trunk of his car, Mikey isn’t interested, but the boardgame the man presents might just do the trick.

The Horsemen become Bootleggers to play this life-altering game, assuming avatars with a twist to every tale and forging into the realms created by a sadistic madman known as Mr. Nobody.

Everything is at risk, family and friends, and their entire town; they must play, or everyone dies.

When folk are murdered, the boys know there is only one way to end the game. It is time to change the rules and kick some ass.

Book Trailer:

Amazon     AmazonUK      AudibleUS     AudibleUK

About the Author:

No, he’s not the actor, or Ant Man, Paul Rudd, the author, is UK based and tends to delve into Sci-Fi/horror/fantasy genres.
Sharks have been a passion since he first watched Jaws at an age far too young to print. Writing about sharks, and in particular, the prehistoric Megalodon sharks, seemed an obvious route to take, and so began the creation of Paul’s debut novel Sharc.
Released in 2012, Sharc led to Sharc Bait (book 2 of the series), London Warriors followed, and then Wild Wild Dead, along with the Chronicles of Supernatural Warfare. Shark Spawn and Bootleggers, the latest release (first published in 2020).
All of Paul’s releases can be found under the Ravenous Roadkill banner, and Ebooks available through Wild Wolf Publishing. Audiobooks for Sharc, Sharc Bait, Wild Wild Dead, London Warriors, Shark Spawn and Bootleggers are all available through Audible.
Please check out the Ravenous Roadkill website at

No comments: